Skip to content ↓



The Witheridge CofE Academy Team
Executive Headteacher Rhian Nicholas
Head of School Lucy Ratcliffe
Class Teachers Heather Nott 
Ryan Manning
Lucy Ratcliffe
Jenny North
Teaching Assistants Gabby Waters
Cora Milton
Harriet Phillips
Bethany Daniels
Stephanie Coles
Tim Wiggans
Pre-School Leader Jayne Elston
Early Year Educators Lisa Raybould
Kayleigh Boyles
Laura Suliauskas
Laura Coffey
Rachel James
Lunchtime Supervisors Samantha Loosemore
Denise Reed
Emma Dibble
School Catering Manager  Bobby Leach
Business Manager Briony Parsons
Bursar Wendy Short
HR Manager Caroline Tucker
Admin Assistant Kelly Eastman
Premises Manager Simon Wallis
Cleaning Devina Wakefield
  Laura Suliauskas

Join Us